New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Aretha Franklin - Maybe I'm a Fool


  • £14.38 ( )

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 3381686
Barcode: 3596973816863
Release Date: 26th February 2021
Genre: Soul

1. Won't Be Long
2. Maybe I'm a Fool
3. Don't Cry Baby
4. Blue Holiday
5. Lover Come Back To Me
6. I Told You So
7. Exactly Like You
8. Nobody Like You
9. Rough Lover
10. It Ain't Necessarily So
11. Today I Sing The Blues
12. Sweet Lover
13. God Bless The Child
14. Trouble In Mind
15. All Night Long
16. Right Now

Compliation of some of Aretha’s classic early hits.

OTHER ACTIVITY: https://www.wagram-stories.com/en/en-wagram-stories

Shipping calculated at checkout.