1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Aretha Franklin - Greatest Hits (1LP)


  • £16.18
  • £27

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 0081227943516
Release Date: 02 Sep 2016
Genre: Soul

A1 Spanish Harlem
A2 Chain Of Fools
A3 Don't Play That Song
A4 I Say A Little Prayer
A5 Dr. Feelgood
A6 Let It Be
A7 Do Right Woman --Do Right Man
B1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
B2 Respect
B3 Baby I Love You
B4 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
B5 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
B6 You're All I Need To Get By
B7 Call Me

More From This Artist: Aretha Franklin

Shipping calculated at checkout.