1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That (1LP)


  • £28.42
  • £28.78

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: WIGLP162
Barcode: 5034202016212
Release Date: 19 Jan 2006
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Side 1
1. "The View From The Afternoon"
2. "I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor"
3. "Fake Tales Of San Francisco"
4. "Dancing Shoes"
5. "You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straihgt At Me"
6. "Still Take You Home"
Side 2
1. "Riot Van"
2. "Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured"
3. "Mardy Bum"
4. "Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But.."
5. "When The Sun Goes Down"
6. "From The Ritz To The Rubble"
7. "A Certain Romance"

More From This Artist: Arctic Monkeys

Shipping calculated at checkout.