1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Arctic Monkeys - The Car [LP]

Domino Records

  • £26.91

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: WIGLP455
Barcode: 0887828045518
Release Date: 21 Oct 2022
Genre: Indie/Alternative

 ‘The Car’ is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys.
 Features ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.
 Following 2018’s ‘Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino’, ‘The Car’ finds Arctic Monkeys running wild in a new and sumptuous musical landscape, and contains some of the richest and most rewarding vocal performances of Alex Turner’s career.
 CD in gatefold wallet, spot gloss cover image, printed inner wallet with 12-page booklet featuring lyrics and credits.
 LP with spot gloss cover image, printed inner sleeve featuring lyrics and credits and digital download card.
 Cassette with solid black in 8 panel insert / inlay.

Side 1
A1. "There'd Better Be A Mirrorball" (4:26)
A2. "I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am" (3:18)
A3. "Sculptures Of Anything Goes" (3:52)
A4. "Jet Skis On The Moat" (3:17)
A5. "Body Paint" (4:36)
Side 2
B1. "The Car" (3:17)
B2. "Big Ideas" (3:57)
B3. "Hello You" (4:04)
B4. "Mr Schwartz" (3:29)
B5. "Perfect Sense" (2:48)

More From This Artist: Arctic Monkeys

Shipping calculated at checkout.