1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Apollo Brown - Clouds [White Clouds Edition]

Mello Music Group

  • £26.08

Format: 12" Vinyl, White Clouds Edition
Catalogue No.: MMG00015B1
Barcode: 843563142912
Release Date: 26 Aug 2022
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

An all new edition, complete with alternate cover art, the complete track listing, and cloud white vinyl. Clouds is a 27 track instrumental project from Detroit producer Apollo Brown (The Reset, Brown Study, Gas Mask). While most have come to know Apollo's production for its smash mouth, head nodding, grime, Clouds reveals another aspect of his production ability. This complex, mello instrumental album is ideal on a winter afternoon, or as a nightcap to the day. Each track is hypnotic and imaginative. Clouds is a 50 minute instrumental ride, a backdrop for reflection. For some, clouds come to mind when pondering over the definition of being lost in thought. Formed in different sizes, shapes, and colors, set high in the sky or hanging low at arms reach, clouds seem to stir up a type of calm that we all need at times. This album is a collection of instrumentals put together to do just that. Whether to meditate on a certain mood within, or to accompany heavy reflection, Clouds puts forth music to provoke thought.

1. Sound of Guns
2. Seed of Memory
3. The Sky Is Falling
4. Blue Ruby
5. Never In A Million Years
6. Just Walk
7. Shadows of Grief
8. Balance
9. Time Passed Autumn
10. The 11th Hour
11. Wisdom
12. Choices
13. Father and Son
14. Black Pearls
15. Shoot the Heart
16. A Conscious Breath
17. Push
18. Drinking Life
19. One Chance
20. Imagination
21. Tao Te Ching
22. Human Existence
23. Know The Time
24. Heart of Glass
25. The Baghdad Sun
26. Heirloom
27. A Day's End

More From This Artist: Apollo Brown

Shipping calculated at checkout.