1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Amorphis - Tales From The Thousand Lakes Single LP Reissue

Relapse Records

  • £22.48

Formats: 1 x 12" Vinyl Album
Cat No: RR43531
Barcode: 781676435319
Release Date: 25th September 2020
Genres: Death, Metal

Swamp Green with Cyan Blue, White and Silver Splatter Vinyl

The longstanding Finnish metal masterpiece that forever took the genre to new heights! Includes Digital Download

1. Thousand Lakes
2. Drowned Maid
3. Into Hiding
4. In The Beginning
5. The Castaway
6. Forgotten Sunrise
7. To Father's Cabin
8. First Doom
9. Magic And Mayhem
10. Black Winter Day

More From This Artist: amorphis

Shipping calculated at checkout.