1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Amorphis - Far From The Sun [Transparent Red+Blue Marbled Vinyl / Gatefold Sleeve]

Atomic Fire

  • £28.05

Format: Transparent Red+Blue Marbled Vinyl / Gatefold Sleeve
ICPN: 4251981700588
Release Date: 02 Dec 2022
Genre: Metal

Originally released in 2003, AMORPHIS’ “Far From The Sun” has been sold out for many year and is finally available in its original version again on CD and marbled vinyl.

This was the last full-length release featuring the band’s previous singer Pasi Koskinen and marked the end of an era in Amorphis’ 30 year long band history.

Mixed by Hiili Hiilesmaa at Finnvox Studios, Finland and mastered by Thomas Eberger at Cutting Room in Stockholm, “Far From The Sun” showed the band’s psychedelic rock side and charted on #7 in their homecountry Finland back in 2003.

Side A
01. Day Of Your Beliefs
02. Planetary Misfortune
03. Evil Inside
04. Mourning Soil
05. Far From The sun

Side B
01. Ethereal Solitude
02. Killing Goodness
03. God Of Deception
04. Higher Ground
05. Smithereens
Pasi Koskinen – Vocals Esa Holopainen – Guitar Tomi Koivusaari – Guitar Santeri Kallio – Keyboards Niclas Etelävuori – Bass Jan Rechberger – Drums

More From This Artist: Amorphis

Shipping calculated at checkout.