1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ambilique - Ambilique [CD]

Don One

  • £16.20

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: CD0013
Barcode: 600301001326  
Release Date: 13 May 2022
Genre: Reggae


First release in 2001 by Don One

16 Beautiful Love songs by Ambilique of which most was recorded in the late nineteen ninety
All tracks on various Studio One Rhythms

All of the songs on the single CD are Produced by Noel Alphanso/Bill Sample/Donald Moodie/Paul Henton
There are only 30 copies in stock

1 Hands Of Time
2 I Wanna Know
3 Don't Be Afraid
4 Let's Work It Out
5 Mr. Talkative
6 Soo Fine
7 Nice To Know
8 Walk That Way
9 Starting, Back At One
10 Your Love
11 When I'm With You
12 Hold On
13 Jah Love
14 Don't Stop
15 Summer Time
16 Sweet Harmony

More From This Artist: Ambilique

Shipping calculated at checkout.