New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Altered Five Blues Band - Holler If You Hear Me

Blind Pig Records

  • £14.38 ( )

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: BPCD5173
Barcode: 196006710613
Release Date: 03 Sep 2021
Genre: Contemporary Blues

Altered Five Blues Band returns with their sixth studio album, and third on the prestigious Blind Pig Records label. Grammy-winning producer Tom Hambridge (Buddy Guy, Susan Tedeschi, Kingfish) led the sessions, and the Milwaukee-based quintet is joined on five tracks by harmonica ace Jason Ricci. "A thunderstorm of original blues music... with all the boldness of Howlin' Wolf, combined with the tone of Big Joe Turner, (singer Jeff) Taylor blasts it out like a Cape Canaveral lift-off." —American Blues Scene

1. Holler If You Hear Me
2. Guilty of a Good Time
3. If You Go Away (She Might Come Back)
4. Holding on with One Hand
5. Full Moon, Half Crazy
6. Where's My Money?
7. All Suit, No Soul
8. I Got All I Need
9. Clear Conscience, Bad Memory
10. In the Name of No Good
11. Leave Before I Let You Down
12. Fifteen Minutes of Blame
13. Big Shout Out

Shipping calculated at checkout.