New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Altarage - Succumb

Sentient Ruin Laboratories

  • £17.98 ( )

Format: Tape
Catalogue No.: SRUIN153TP
Barcode: 5056321632777
Release Date: 9th July 2021
Genre: Black/Death Metal

Exclusive limited edition cassette tape with clear vinyl DVD-styled rave case in only 250 units worldwide. Includes two-sided full color trap sheet, eight-page full color booklet, resealable clear plastic sleeve and hype sticker. The absolute gods of contemporary otherworldly death metal chaos are back with their scariest and most imposing album to date. "Succumb" redefines and reshapes the very concept of aural devastation as we know it, transitioning death metal into its most overwhelming, visionary and abominable form ever.

Tracklisting 1. Negative Arrival 2. Magno Evento 3. Maneuvre 4. Foregone 5. Drainage Mechanism 6. Watcher Witness 7. Fair Warning 8. Lavath 9. Forja 10. Inwards 11. Vour Concession 12. Devorador De Mundos

Shipping calculated at checkout.