1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Alphaville Forever Young (2019 Remaster)


  • £23.40

Release Date: 9th October 2020
Format: 1LP 180g Orange Vinyl
UPC: 0190295193546
Genre: Pop

Originally released in 1984, this is the debut album from German synth-pop band, Alphaville. After releasing the single “Big In Japan” halfway through recording the album, Alphaville were propelled to success.

Side A
1. A Victory of Love
2. Summer in Berlin
3. Big in Japan
4. To Germany With Love
5. Fallen Angel

Side B
1. Forever Young
2. In The Mood
3. Sounds Like a Melody
4. Lies
5. The Jet Set

More From This Artist: alphaville

Shipping calculated at checkout.