New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Alix Perez - 1984

shogun audio

  • £21.58

Drum and Bass / Electronic
2LP SHA155 (Shogun Audio)

4th October 2019

* 2 x 12” heavy vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.
10 years down the line from the original release, it is clear to all that Alix Perez’s seminal album '1984' has proved to be one of the definitive bodies of work that redefined Drum & Bass for a new generation.
Never originally released in it’s entirety on vinyl, this is the first time that fans will be able to get the whole album on 12”.
In 1984', Alix Perez created a listening experience for both home and clubbing alike. Every track is an exploration into blissed-out downbeat and experimental hip hop to funk, soul and his beloved drum and bass, fusing them all together for the ultimate urban electronica album.


Side A
1. 1984
2. The Cut Deepens ft Foreign Beggars
3. Fade Away

Side B
4. Voices
5. Portraits of the Unknown (Interlude)
6. Forsaken ft Peven Everett & Spectrasoul
7. Intersections ft Ursula Rucker

Side C
8. I’m free - 5.27
9. Calm Of Cast ft Yungun
10. Myriads
11. Suffer In Silence ft Zero T

Side D
12. State 808 -
13. Contradictions
14. No Grudge ft Truth &

More From This Artist: alix perez

Shipping calculated at checkout.