1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Alicia Keys - Girl On Fire [2LP]


  • £26.10

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 19658885531
Barcode: 0196588855313
Release Date: 12 Jul 2024
Genre: Modern R&B

'Alicia Keys released the Grammy Award winning, 'Girl On Fire' album in 2012. The album's title song and lead single, the universally acclaimed 'Girl On Fire', was a worldwide hit (600m plus streams), and the album also includes 'Fire We Make' (featuring Maxwell), 'New Day' and 'Brand New Me'. A x13 trk, double, Black LP Vinyl.

Disc 1
1 De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2 Brand New Me
3 When It's All Over
4 Listen to Your Heart
5 New Day
6 Girl On Fire (Inferno Version) (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7 Fire We Make (With Maxwell)

Disc 2
1 Tears Always Win
2 Not Even the King
3 That's When I Knew
4 Limitedless
5 One Thing
6 101

More From This Artist: Alicia Keys

Shipping calculated at checkout.