1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £26.10

Format: 2 LP

Catalogue No.: 19439783861

Barcode: 0194397838619

Release Date: 8th January 2021

Back in stock: 20 Dec 2022

Genre: Rock

We Are Vinyl' release - Alice In Chains’ debut album ‘Facelift’ on vinyl. This marks the beginning of a long term plan to reintroduce their vinyl catalogue as the anniversary of each album comes around. Debut studio album released by Columbia Records on August 21st 1990. The tracks "We Die Young", "Man In The Box", "Sea Of Sorrow" and "Bleed The Freak" were all released as singles. "Man In The Box" was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance with Vocal in 1992. 'Facelift' became the first album from the 'grunge' movement to be certified gold on September 11th 1991. A 12 track album which is fully remastered and pressed on double standard black vinyl, with download code. 

Side 1
1. "We Die Young" (2:32)
2. "Man In The Box" (4:45)
3. "Sea Of Sorrow" (5:49)
Side 2
1. "Bleed The Freak" (4:03)
2. "I Can't Remember" (3:43)
3. "Love, Hate, Love" (6:26)
Side 3
1. "It Ain't Like That" (4:38)
2. "Sunshine" (4:44)
3. "Put You Down" (3:19)
Side 4
1. "Confusion" (5:45)
2. "I Know Somethin (Bout You)" (4:21)
3. "Real Thing" (4:03)

More From This Artist: ALICE IN CHAINS

Shipping calculated at checkout.