1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Alice Cooper - Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009 [2LP Gatefold Red Vinyl + DVD]


  • £41.29


Format: 2LP Gatefold Red Vinyl + DVD
Catalogue No.: 0217090EMU
Barcode: 4029759170907
Release Date: 08 Mar 2024.
Genre: Rock

Step into the electrifying world of Alice Cooper with "Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009." This riveting live album captures the essence of Cooper's legendary performance at Hammersmith Apollo, London. Immerse yourself in the theatrical spectacle as the iconic shock rocker delivers a spine-chilling show, featuring classic hits such as "No More Mr. Nice Guy," "School's Out" and "Poison." Feel the energy of the crowd and witness Cooper's unparalleled showmanship as he weaves a macabre tale on stage. The album showcases not just the music but the theatrical mastery that has made Alice Cooper a pioneer in the realm of rock spectacles. The flawless recording transports you to the heart of the concert, making it a must-have for avid fans and new listeners alike. With a track list that reads like a greatest hits compilation, "Theatre Of Death" is a sonic journey through Cooper's illustrious career. The raw intensity of his vocals, coupled with the precision of the band, creates an unforgettable experience. This album is a testament to Alice Cooper's enduring influence and a celebration of his status as a true rock icon. "Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009" is a captivating musical odyssey that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Elevate your music collection with this live masterpiece, as it sees a release on vinyl for the very first time. It will be pressed on a limited run of 180g double red vinyl, including a DVD showcasing the whole concert and as special goodie a numbered concert ticket replica, that takes you back to the world of horror.

Tracklisting LP:
Side A
1. School’s Out
2. Department Of Youth
3. I’m Eighteen
4. Wicked Young Man
5. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
6. Go To Hell
7. Guilty
Side B
8. Welcome To My Nightmare
9. Cold Ethyl
10. Poison
11. The Awakening
12. From The Inside
13. Nurse Rozetta
14. Is It My Body?
Side C
15. Be My Lover
16. Only Women Bleed
17. I Never Cry
18. The Black Widow
19. Vengeance Is Mine
20. Devil’s food
21. Dirty Diamond
Side D
22. Billion Dollar Babies
23. Killer
24. I Love The Dead
25. No More Mr. Nice Guy
26. Under My Wheels
27. School’s Out

More From This Artist: Alice Cooper

Shipping calculated at checkout.