New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Aleksi Perala - The Colundi Sequence Vol.1

Clone Basement Series

  • £16.57

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: C#cd14/Colundi
Barcode: 8718723063029
Release Date: Oct 2021
Genre: Electro / Techno

01 UK74R1512110
02 UK74R1406090
03 UK74R1517030
04 UK74R1516030
05 UK74R1512130
06 GBBVT1337152
07 GBBVT1337062
08 UK74R1510069
09 UK74R1512120
10 UK74R1408054
11 UK74R1513070
12 UK74R1516090
13 UK74R1517050
15 UK74R1409047
16 UK74R1516160

The Clone Basement series dedicated to the true spirit of techno and music that excels in a dark smokey and isolated basement (including the dark corners of your brain) comes up with its first album release. This album explores the spiritual side of techno with a full length album by Finnish artist Aleksi Perala constructed from parts of the various Colundi Sequence levels presented so far. This is a limited triple album containing the spirit of the Colundi Sequence and showcasing the multiplicity of emotions and conditions as defined through the Colundi Scales. These scales are 128 resonant frequencies chosen via experimentation and philosophy, each relating to a specific human bio-resonance, or psychology, traditional mysticism or belief, physics, astronomy, maths, chemistry. "The Colundi Sequence does you good whether you like it or not..." BC: 8718723063029

More From This Artist: Aleksi Perala

Shipping calculated at checkout.