1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Aleksi Perala - Oscillation 2

Clone - Dub Recordings

  • £13.25
RELEASE DATE 25th May 2020
Genres - Experimental, Electronic

Track Listing
1. NLL561908699
2. NLL561908700
3. NLL561908701
4. NLL561908702
5. NLL561908703
6. NLL561908704

Oscillation is the repetitive variation, typically in time, of some measure about a central value or between two or more different states. Aleksi Perala uses the 128 resonant colundi frequencies to create an oscillation perfected to 33.3 rpm for an infinite effect. Part 2 of a 2 part series divided over Clone Basement and Dub.

More From This Artist: Aleksi Perala

Shipping calculated at checkout.