New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Alder Ego - III + II 2LP bundle [Coloured Vinyl]

We Jazz

  • £34.20

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP - coloured vinyl
Catalogue No.: WJLP31WJLP10COL
Barcode: 5050580756885
Release Date: 9th April 2021
Genre: Jazz (Post Bop)

01: Love And Maladies
02: Impermanence
03: La Nuit
04: I Saw It In a Dream
05: November Ghost
06: The Gordian Knot
07: Nathan's World
08: Ephemeral
09: Leviathan
10: Le Chant des Sirènes
11: Cubism
12: Vultures
13: Flight
14: Blood Moon
15: Solitude

Alder Ego on We Jazz Records complete package including the new "III" plus the previous "II" (2018), either as color vinyl bundle (orange+white) or on black vinyl. Bound together with "Japanese style" inner sleeve, includes sticker.

More From This Artist: Alder Ego

Shipping calculated at checkout.