New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass [2LP]


  • £34.83

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: RSE357LP
Barcode: 826257035714
Release Date: 10 Mar 2023
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

12” Widespine Spot-Color Matte Jacket, Black Double Vinyl, 8-Panel Accordion 12” Insert & Dust Sleeves.

Originally released in 2007, None Shall Pass was the fifth studio album by Aesop Rock. Created over a two year period following the release of his Fast Cars, Danger, Fire & Knives EP, the album would prove to be Aesop’s final release on the now defunct Def Jux label. The critically acclaimed album debuted at #50 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart and #35 on their Hip-Hop and R&B charts, and includes the title track “None Shall Pass” which has proven to be one of Aesop’s most popular songs to date. None Shall Pass documents the vast amounts of personal change Aesop had been experiencing at this time while still deftly depicting scenes and stories relative to all ages of life.

01 : Keep Off The Lawn
02 : None Shall Pass
03 : Catacomb Kids
04 : Bring Back Pluto
05 : Fumes
06 : Getaway Car (feat. Breeze Brewin & Cage)
07 : 39 Thieves
08 : The Harbor Is Yours
09 : Citronella
10 : Gun For the Whole Family (feat. El-P)
11 : Five Fingers
13 : Dark Heart News (feat. Rob Sonic)
14 : Coffee (feat. John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats)

More From This Artist: Aesop Rock

Shipping calculated at checkout.