1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Aerosmith - Done With Mirrors (1LP 180G)

Geffen Records

  • £26.98

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 0602547953858
Release Date: 20 Jan 2017
Genre: Rock

A1 Let The Music Do The Talking 3:44
A2 My Fist Your Face 4:21
A3 Shame On You 3:38
A4 The Reason A Dog 4:11
B1 Shela 4:32
B2 Gypsy Boots 4:13
B3 She's On Fire 3:44
B4 The Hop 3:39

More From This Artist: Aerosmith

Shipping calculated at checkout.