New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Aeon Four - Silence EP

straight up breakbeat

  • £10.50

Cat No: SUBB9603
Format: 12" Vinyl
Release Date: 3rd April 2020
Genre: Drum & Bass

It's exactly one year since Aeon Four made their debut on vinyl with the still in-demand "Pure White EP". Their follow-up on Straight Up Breakbeat SUBB1996 series is another four track EP of explorations into the original jungle sound but with a modern twist.

High energy vocals of "Silence", the heavy rolling "Babylon", deep excursions of "Essence" and the original junglism of "Lion Awakes" make this another essential Aeon Four release. All tracks hand crafted in Turku, the original rave capital of Finland. Early support from  Coco Bryce, FFF, Digital, Dj Flight and more.

Click preview

More From This Artist: fanu

Shipping calculated at checkout.