1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Adrian Younge, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Lonnie Liston Smith - Instrumentals JID019 [Purple Vinyl]

Jazz Is Dead

  • £27.90

Format: LP, Coloured
Catalogue No.: JID19LPLTD
Barcode: 4062548042931
Release Date: 29 Sep 2023
Genre: Jazz

Standard weight purple coloured vinyl – Indies Exclusive

Instrumentals JID019 captures the musical alchemy produced at the Linear Labs Studio by producers Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammad. These instrumental recordings encapsulate the spirit of the Jazz Is Dead concert and recording series, celebrating the African-American art form known as jazz through improvisation, musical collaboration and authentic cross-generational and cross-cultural communication.

1. Come As You Are
2. Love Brings Happiness
3. Black Rainbows
4. The Summertime
5. Love Can Be
6. People Of The Sun
7. My Mystic Life
3 .blackrainbows
8. Cosmic Changes
9. Black Love
10. Visions

More From This Artist: Adrian Younge Ali Shaheed Muhammad Lonnie Liston Smith

Shipping calculated at checkout.