New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

ADI - Basic Moves 14

Basic Moves

  • £31.12
FORMAT - 3x12"
RELEASE DATE: 30th Nov 2020
Genres - Electro

Track Listing
A1. Output
A2. Break It Down For You
B1. May 1 Loop 111
C1. Indefinite Recession
C2. Mad Love
D1. War Outside
E1. Over
F1. Beginging

All music written and produced by ADI in Bogota/Colombia and Lima/Peru from 2018 and finished during winter, spring and summer of 2020. Mixed and post-produced by Chris “funk” Ferreira in Brussels/Belgium. Mastered by Stefan Betke at Scape Berlin. Brought to you by Crevette Distribution Brussels/Belgium. Scratches on “Over” by ECKS MDC. Artwork by Atelier Brenda. Shout out to Laury and Mad for your amazing voices :-) <3 ‘’ and to Justin, Kim, Jakob, Pim, Boudewijn, Mike, Joe, Jordan, Sam, Ellen, Rodri , Naty, Diego, Purpura and all the other like minded souls supporting this culture. One circle.

More From This Artist: ADI

Shipping calculated at checkout.