1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Accidental Jnr Label Pack [10 Releases]

Accidental Jnr

  • £23.40

Cat No: ACJPACK001
Format: 10x12" Vinyl
Release Date: 31st March 2023
Genre: House / Techno / Experimental / UK Funky / Minimal / Tech House / Leftfield / UKG / Bleep

ACJ96 - Cassius Select - 90 // HERD
ACJ114 - Housemeister - Late at Night
ACJ116 - Gerry Read - Preventing Violence Against Ears
ACJ124 - Zilla With Her Eyes Shut - Remixes
ACJ126 - Mickey Pearce - Smelling of Incense
ACJ127 - Charlotte Bendiks - Hjemme Erotic / Bon-Sexy
ACJ129 - Cyrana - Plekkie
ACJ133 - Third Son - The Brain Named Itself
ACJ144 - Party Nails - Wobbler / Yassassin
ACJ157 - Jerome Hill - Potatoland

Accidental Jnr is one of the pillars of Matthew Herbert's family of labels, serving as a home for the more club focussed releases in the extensive catalogue.

Expect anything from UK Funky, Tech House, Experimental, Leftfield, and so much more that transcends traditional labels. 10 releases are now packaged together, for those with an ear for quality dance music.

More From This Artist: Cassius Select Charlotte Bendiks Cyrana Gerry Read Housemeister Jerome Hill Mickey Pearce Party Nails Third Son Zilla With Her Eyes Shut

Shipping calculated at checkout.