1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

ABBA - ABBA - The Album [Picture Disc]


  • £21.42
  • £27.54

Format: LP, Picture Disc
Catalogue No.: ABBA2
Barcode: 0602508379833
Release Date: 10 Jun 2022
Genre: Pop

A1 Eagle
A2 Take A Chance On Me
A3 One Man One Woman
A4 The Name Of The Game
B1 Move On
B2 Hole In Your Soul
B3 Thank You For The Music
B4 I Wonder (Departure)
B5 I'm A Marionette

More From This Artist: ABBA

Shipping calculated at checkout.