New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

A:G - All Ears EP


  • £9.90

Format: 140 gram vinyl 12"
Cat: EYA 007
Release Date: 27th January 2020
Genre: Techno

Norwegian producer A:G has been steadily building up a repertoire for the likes of Aquavit, Det Gode Selskab and Blossy, and now he comes to EYA with a plush sound that skips deftly between techno, electro and deep house. "Look Inside" opens the EP up with a neon-lit sojourn through city streets where the pads are brooding and the bleeps yearn with melancholy not dissimilar to classic Alex Smoke. "Singing Nervous System" is a more uptempo affair that uses a taut 4/4 rhythm section and dark splashes of synth work, while "Snap Out" brings the swing without losing the noirish ambience. "So To Speak" rounds things out with another skippy jam that could go down well at the peak of a sweaty basement hoedown.

More From This Artist: A:G

Shipping calculated at checkout.