New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

A Certain Ratio - ACR:EPC [Coloured Vinyl]


  • £14.40 ( )

Format: 12" Coloured Vinyl
Catalogue No.: 12MUTE632
Barcode: 5400863044350
Release Date: 21 Jul 2021
Genre: Experimental/Electronic

 ‘ACR:EPC’ is the second of a trilogy of EPs by A Certain Ratio.
 ‘ACR:EPC’ is dedicated to Andrew Weatherall.
 All four tracks on ‘ACR:EPC’ are collaborations. ‘Emperor Machine’ is a collaboration with Andy Meecham, also known as Emperor Machine. ‘YOYOGRIP’ is a collaboration with Maria Uzor from Sink Ya Teeth and Jacknife Lee and ‘Music Control’ is a collaboration with Chris Massey who remixed ‘Dirty Boy’ in 2019. The track ‘The Guv’nor’ is inspired by longtime ACR friend Andrew Weatherall and is a collaboration in spirit.
 The EP follows the band’s highly acclaimed album ‘ACR Loco’ and ahead of a nationwide tour.
 12” pressed on cornflour blue vinyl with digital download code.

Emperor Machine (ACR vs The Emperor Machine)
The Guv’nor
YOYOGRIP (Long) featuring Maria Uzor and Jacknife Lee
Musik Kontrol (ACR vs Massey)

Shipping calculated at checkout.