New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

A Bossa Eletrica - Do Norte

Wallen Bink

  • £20.00 ( )

Format: 7"
Catalogue No.: WB003
Release Date: 18th November 2020
Genre: Funk

01. Do Norte
02. Sob A Luz Do Sol (Everybody Loves The Sunshine)

"A Bossa Elétrica, a Swedish band drawing on bossa, jazz, funky samba and afro-Brazilian rhythms, released their final album, Do Norte, in 2011. This single sees the first official release on vinyl of the album’s title track, along with a Brazilian makeover of the Roy Ayers classic ‘Everybody Loves The Sunshine’ – a kaleidoscope of Portuguese harmonies, Rhodes, lush synths, horns and layered percussion."
Cut at Abbey Road Studios by Grammy award winning engineer, Sean Magee
Transferred from the original 24-bit studio masters
New cover artwork on heavyweight gloss sleeve
Pressed by Pallas Group, Germany

Shipping calculated at checkout.