New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

3 ELEMENTS / TEVATRON - Somewhere Else

A Colourful Storm

  • £13.14
FORMAT - 12"
RELEASE DATE 24th Jul 2020
Genres - Techno

Track Listing
A1. 3 Elements - Somewhere Else
B1. Tevatron - Nu-tronik

3 Elements was a trio of UK producers who self-released Somewhere Else in 1996. Their small discography shines amongst peers such as B12, Stasis and Nuron in 90s electronica. One of the members, Andy Jaggers, has continued to release on Touchin Bass (Andrea Parker), For Those That Knoe (Derek Car, Carl Finlow) and his own label Pyramid Transmissions. Tevatron released Nu-Tronik in 1998 on legendary Belgian label Re-load Records (Acid Kirk, Cold/Isar Logi Arnarsson) and has continued to release on Metrohm. Eternal electronics selected by A Colourful Storm.

More From This Artist: 3 ELEMENTS / TEVATRON

Shipping calculated at checkout.