New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

2 BROTHERS ON THE 4TH FLOOR - The Very Best Of 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor (30th Anniversary Edition)

music on vinyl

  • £27.99

Format: 2 x LP, Gold Vinyl
Catalogue No.: MOVLP2919GOLD
Release Date: 06 Dec 2021
Genre: Funky/Club House

Side 1
1. "Can't Help Myself" (extended intro version)
2. "Turn Da Music Up" (radio version)
3. "Never Alone" (Euro radio mix)
4. "Dreams (Will Come Alive)"
5. "Let Me Be Free"
Side 2
1. "Fly (Through The Starry Night)"
2. "Come Take My Hand"
3. "Fairytales"
4. "Mirror Of Love"
5. "There's A Key"
Side 3
1. "One Day"
2. "I'm Thinkin' Of U"
3. "Do You Know?"
4. "The Sun Will Be Shining"
5. "Heaven Is Here"
Side 4
1. "Living In Cyberspace"
2. "Wonderful Feeling"
3. "Stand Up & Live" (DJ Jose vs G-Spott remix)
4. "Shine Like A Star"
5. "Dreams (Will Come Alive)" (FraGiel acoustic version)

More From This Artist: 2 BROTHERS ON THE 4TH FLOOR

Shipping calculated at checkout.