New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

16 - Dream Squasher


  • £28.78
FORMAT - 12"
RELEASE DATE 5th Jun 2020
Genres - Sludge

Track Listing
1. Candy In Spanish
2. Me and The Dog Die Together
3. Sadlands
4. Harvester of Fabrication
5. Acid Tongue
6. Agora (Killed By A Mountain Lion)
7. Ride The Waves
8. Summer Of '96
9. Screw Unto Others
10. Kissing The Choir Boy

16- return with their new album, Dream Squasher. A testament to the power of loss, every moment of Dream Squasher casts the Southern California band into new, deeper depths. "A conscious effort was made to inject some positivity into the lyrical themes

More From This Artist: 16

Shipping calculated at checkout.