New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

100 gecs - 1000 gecs - Piss Yellow

Atlantic Records

  • £25.20
CATALOGUE NO.: 0075678647031
FORMAT - LP Piss Yellow Coloured Vinyl
RELEASE DATE 13th Nov 2020
Genres - Experimental, Electronic

Track Listing
1. 745 sticky
2. money machine
3. 800db cloud
4. I Need Help Immediately
5. stupid horse
6. XXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx
7. ringtone
8. gecgecgec
9. Hand crushed by a mallet
10. gec 2 Ü

100 gecs is the groundbreaking pop duo of Dylan Brady and Laura Les, who planted their flag on the proverbial pop culture moon with their 2019 debut album 1000 gecs.

The innovative project captured the hearts of fans and critics alike with The New York Times calling it, "Some of the savviest pop music of the year," and Interview Magazine suggesting that it is, "A blueprint for what pop music might sound like in the year 2050."

In just a few months the band went from playing their first concert from inside the video game Minecraft to selling out shows across the country, proving that their rabid fanbase doesn't only exist in the far corners of the internet.

More From This Artist: 100 gecs

Shipping calculated at checkout.