New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Verge - Impermanence


  • £11.25 ( )
Genre: Electronic/Ambient/Drone/Experimental/Electronica
Catalogue No.: VEYL019 
EAN: 4251804123044
Release Date: 20th November 2020

This record was primarily informed by grief & loss. It’s overarching theme relates to the cyclic, transient
nature of existence and the fact that everything is impacted by the law of change with nothing ever attaining
a state of permanence. Dedicated to Adam & Alix.

Following up his 2017 album on Avian and another EP on Rengaine in 2018, we’re glad to welcome Verge
on Veyl with 12 tracks of doom & drones to soundtrack the rest of this awful year.

* Tracklist:
A1 - Ground Swell
A2 - Reconstruction
A3 - Hope
A4 - Shards
A5 - Flux
A6 - Becoming
B1 - Shifting Clouds
B2 - Submerged
B3 - Affliction
B4 - Crisis Mode
B5 - Everything Flows
B6 – Denial
Shipping calculated at checkout.