New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various - Edition 3 (1 per customer)

1985 music

  • £39.99
FORMAT - 3x12"
RELEASE DATE 5th Jun 2020
Genres - Drum & Bass / Dubstep / Bass

Track Listing
A1. Deft - Scalp
A2. Cesco - Bomba
B1. Ternion Sound - Look No Further
B2. Drone - Blood Orange
C1. Lordel - Relic
C2. Visages - Memories
D1. Alix Perez - Concrete
D2. Machine Drum - Braided Leaves
E1. Monty - Valid
E2. Alix Perez - Black Spirit
F1. Bredren - Only One
F2. Alix Perez - Lock Off

Proudly presenting the 3rd instalment in our 'Edition' series - Edition 3 (Various artists LP). It includes tracks from Alix Perez, Machinedrum, Lordel, Deft, Visages, Monty, Ternion Sound, Drone, Cesco, and Bredren. In keeping with our ethos as a platform for multiple styles of music, this release spans tempos from 85-140-170 bpm. The artwork is a continuation of our previous releases, made by Sineater. This release will be available as a 3 piece vinyl set, and as digital.

More From This Artist: various

Shipping calculated at checkout.