New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Hitting Targets Since 2005 Vol.2

Spearhead Records

  • £8.98 ( )
Genre: Drum & Bass
Format: 12” Vinyl
Catalogue No.: SPEAR150 
B/C: 5051142008695
Relase Date: 27th August 2021

* Spearhead Records bring back some of the most requested tracks from the back catalogue.
* Tracks from LSB, S.P.Y, Riya, Lenzman, Bungle & Electrosoul System.

A1) LSB – About Tonight
A2) S.P.Y – By Your Side
A3) Riya – Lost Friends feat. Villem & Mcleod (Pola & Bryson Remix)
B1) Lenzman – Bright Lights
B2) Bungle – The Siren (Camo & Krooked Remix)
B3) Electrosoul System – Moving In Transit (BCee & Lomax Remix)
Shipping calculated at checkout.