1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - 5 Years of Rave

Molekül Records

  • £28.80
Cat No: MLKL024
Format: 2LP
Genre: Techno, Rave, Electronic
Release Date: May 2021

Founded in 2016, the Molekül label celebrates its fifth anniversary with this compilation that brings together the 6 members of the Parisian crew. The collective asserts its identity, wishing to highlight the effervescence of the self-produced techno labels of the 2000's, through a rave and old school music that unabashedly dismantles the sounds of the past, to compose tracks full of influences in a modern way.

In this album, each artist expresses his own vision and asserts his style within the label. The project also features exclusive collaborations between the different members, giving it an extra originality.

A1. Lucass P & JKS - Put This CD On
A2. Pavel K. Novalis - Purple Reflexe
B1. Mayeul - Transitional Gateways
B2. Incident Prism - Bassmurda
C1. Pavel K. Novalis & Incident Prism - Canis Majoris
C2. Lucass P - Faithful to the Doctrine
D1. AIROD - Need For Speed
D2. JKS - Mash Up the Dance

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.