New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Velvet Underground Nico - The Velvet Underground & Nico


  • £19.13

Format: gatefold 180 gram vinyl LP + MP3 download code
Cat: 3717108
Release Date: 25th October 2012
Genre: Rock

A1 Sunday Morning
A2 I'm Waiting For The Man 4:37
A3 Femme Fatale 2:35
A4 Venus In Furs 5:07
A5 Run, Run, Run 4:18
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties 5:55
B1 Heroin 7:05
B2 There She Goes Again 2:30
B3 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:01
B4 Black Angel's Death Song 3:10
B5 European Son 7:40

More From This Artist: The Velvet Underground Nico

Shipping calculated at checkout.