New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form (LP)


  • £35.10 ( )
CATALOGUE NO. 776586 2
FORMAT - 2xLP Clear Standard Vinyl
RELEASE DATE 12th Jun 2020
Genres - Indie

Track Listing
A1. The 1975
A2. People
A3. The End (Music For Cars)
A4. Frail State Of Mind
A5. Streaming
A6. The Birthday Party
B1. Yeah I Know
B2. Then Because She Goes
B3. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
B4. Roadkill
B5. Me & You Together Song
B6. I Think There's Something You Should Know
C1. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
C2. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
C3. Shiny Collarbone
C4. If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
C5. Playing On My Mind
D1. Having No Head
D2. What Should I Say
D3. Bagsy Not In Net
D4. Don't Worry
D5. Guys

The 1975's follow up to BRIT Award Album of the Year winner 'A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships'. The album features the lead single 'People', Greta Thunberg call-to-arms album opener, 'The 1975' alongside singles ‘Me & You Together Song’ & ‘Frail State Of Mind.’ The band worked to use as little plastic as possible on the manufacture of the product; the album is housed in a recycled & recyclable sleeve & artwork is printed on 100% recycled Cairn Natural Kraft card. This vinyl is manufactured on 140g clear vinyl.
Shipping calculated at checkout.