New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

TALKING HEADS - Stop Making Sense Tour [Red vinyl/repress]


  • £16.18

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: DOR2093H
Barcode: 889397520939
Release Date: 22 Dec 23 (back in).
Genre: Indie

A1 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
A2 Burning Down The House
A3 Making Flippy Floppy
A4 Once In A Lifetime
A5 Found A Job
B1 Slippery People
B2 What A Day That Was
B3 This Must Be The Place
C1 Life During Wartime
C2 Big Business
C3 Swamp
D1 Psycho Killer
D2 Cross Eyed And Painless
D3 Take Me To The River

More From This Artist: TALKING HEADS

Shipping calculated at checkout.