New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sonic Youth Sister


  • £24.28

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: GOO020LP
Barcode: 0787996802015  
Release Date: December 2020
Genre: Indie

Classic 1987 album is one of the band’s most beloved releases. Includes a cover of Crime’s “Hot Wire My Heart”. Vinyl includes digital download card with a bonus track “Let’s get something straight. There is no album in the entire corpus of indie rock not Loveless, not Surfer Rosa, not Psychocandy— that reaches the heights of invention, joy, and magic of Sonic Youth’s sublime fifth album.... Reissued on the band’s Goofin’ imprint, pressing includes a digital download card with the vinyl edition.

Track Listing: 1. Schizophrenia 2. Catholic Block 3. Beauty Lies in the Eye 4. Stereo Sanctity 5. Pipeline / Kill Time 6. Tuff Gnarl 7. Pacific Coast Highway 8. Hot Wire My Heart 9. Cotton Crown 10. White Cross 11. Master-Dik (download-only)

More From This Artist: Sonic Youth

Shipping calculated at checkout.