New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sinead Harnett - Ready Is Always Too Late

Thairish Limited

  • £20.68

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: RIATLVINYL
Barcode: 196006383763
Release Date: 24 Sep 2021
Genre: Soul

Sophomore album from lauded UK, now Los Angeles-based, R&B singer and songwriter Sinéad Harnett which includes key singles Stickin’ (feat. Masego & VanJess), Take Me Away (feat. EARTHGANG), Anymore (feat. Lucky Daye), & the stunning Hard 4 Me 2 Love You. Through this cohesive body of work, Sinéad delivers uplifting anthems with messages around empowerment, individualism, unity, and community alongside more raw and vulnerable songs that explore how darker times of her past have affected who she is now as an artist. Sinéad’s hope is for fans to feel like they’re accompanying her on a journey of loving themselves.

1. Ready Is Always Too Late
2. Hard 4 Me 2 Love You
3. Stay
4. J.L (Interlude)
5. Take Me Away (feat. EARTHGANG)
6. Like This
7. Stickin' (feat. Masego & VanJess)
8. Last Love
9. Obvious
10. Anymore (feat. Lucky Daye)
11. Distraction

More From This Artist: Sinead Harnett

Shipping calculated at checkout.