New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Simon Dunmore & Seamus Haji - Glitterbox – Where Love Lives [3LP Vol 1]


  • £24.46 ( )

Label: Glitterbox
Release date: 9th July 2021
Format: 3LP 
Cat Number: DGLIB26LP1 
Barcode: 3LP: 826194506773
Genre: Disco / Balearic

Format details: BLACK 180g triple, Full colour photo inners, Poster Print

The official soundtrack compilation release from Glitterbox and Defected Records first foree into Documnetary films : Where Love Lives. The film is a story of music’s enduring power to manifest diverse and inclusive community, and the power of that community to accept and embrace, to liberate, even to save lives. It’s a story of acceptance and creative expression – empowered, enabled and soundtracked by club music. Through extensive exclusive interviews with titans of nightlife culture, Where Love Lives contributors Billy Porter, Honey Dijon, Kathy Sledge, Kiddy Smile, Lucy Fizz, John ‘Jellybean’ Benitez, Kae Burke (House Of Yes), Fiorious and many more explore how those driven to the margins of society are welcomed unconditionally to the centre of the dancefloor.

Part one of this special edition three LP pack includes future classics from The Vision, DC La Rue, Powerdance, Quentin Harris and more.

A1. Dimitri From Paris x Fiorious ‘Music Saved My Life’ (The Extended Discomix)
A2. Mike Dunn ‘If I Can’t Get Down’ (Luke Solomon’s Extended Clubland Remix)
B1. The Juan Maclean ‘A Simple Design’ (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
B2. Mighty Mouse ‘The Spirit’ (Extended Mix)
C1. Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge ‘Falling Deep In Love’ (Joey Negro 12” Disco Blend)
C2. Eli Escobar & Nomi Ruiz ‘Dance 4 Love ‘99’ (Club Mix)
D1. Shakedown ‘At Night’ (Shakedown’s Galactic Boogie)
D2. Seamus Haji featuring Kathy Brown ‘A Better Place’ (Extended Mix)
E1. The Shapeshifters featuring Kimberly Davis ‘Life Is A Dancefloor’ (Club Mix)
E2. Aeroplane featuring Tawatha Agee ‘Love On Hold’ (Dr Packer Extended Remix)
F1. Debbie Jacobs ‘Don’t You Want My Love’ (Full Intention Extended Disco Mix)
F2. Hifi Sean featuring Paris Grey ‘Lost without U’ (Horse Meat Disco Extended Remix)

Shipping calculated at checkout.