New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

RUFUS DU SOL - Atlas LTD Edition


  • £29.99

Genre(s): House, Electronica, Deep House
Format: 2 X LP, White Vinyl, Picture Sleeve
Barcode: 9342977215508
Catalogue No.: SWEATSV014
Release Date: 26th Aug 2021 (back in)

A1 – Sundream
A2 - Take Me
A3 – Tonight
B1 - Modest Life
B2 – Rendezvous
B3 - Desert Night
C1 - Simplicity is Bliss
C2 – Sarah
C3 – Unforgiven
D1 - Two Clocks
D2 - Imaginary Air

LTD Edition white vinyl version of RÜFÜS DU SOL’s debut LP ATLAS that hit Number 1 in Australia. The album was a testament to the band’s passion, work ethic and DIY approach to music, featuring the much loved singles 'Take Me' and 'Desert Night'.

A labour of love, the album was written, produced and recorded by the band between two studios they built themselves - one in a remote farmhouse on the NSW south coast, the second in a hollowed out water tank under one of their parents houses.

'Their sound cannot be likened to any other act' - acidstag.com

More From This Artist: RUFUS DU SOL

Shipping calculated at checkout.