New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Raye - Euphoric Sad Songs [1LP Pink]


  • £25.25 ( )

Format: 1LP Pink
Catalogue No.: 3589157
Barcode: 0602435891576
Release Date: 25th June 2021
Genre: Pop

Following the release of 'Love Of Your Life', RAYE returned with a surprise nine-track project 'Euphoric Sad Songs' - her first project since her 2018 'Side Tape' EP. It features previous singles 'Natalie Don't', 'Secrets' with DJ Regard, 'Please Don't Touch' and 'Love Me Again', as well as her latest single release 'Regardless' featuring Rudimental. Released on Pink LP on 25th June

Shipping calculated at checkout.