New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

OST - Jackie Brown: Quentin Tarantino (180g/Yellow)

A Band Apart

  • £23.38
  • £30.60

Format: 180g/Yellow
Catalogue No.: 0081227947699
Release Date: 2016
Genre: Soundtrack

A1 Bobby Womack– Across 110th Street 3:48
A2 Samuel L. Jackson & Robert Deniro*– Beaumont's Lament 0:50
A3 Brothers Johnson– Strawberry Letter 23 4:58
A4 Samuel L. Jackson & Robert Deniro*– Melanie, Simone And Sheronda 0:32
A5 Bill Withers– Who Is He (And What Is He To You?) 3:12
A6 Johnny Cash– Tennessee Stud 2:54
A7 Bloodstone– Natural High 4:54
A8 Pam Grier– Long Time Woman 2:52
B1 No Artist– Council Gargle - Detroit 9000 0:07
B2 Foxy Brown– (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm 3:26
B3 Randy Crawford– Street Life 4:18
B4 The Delfonics– Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time 3:21
B5 The Grass Roots– Midnight Confessions 2:43
B6 Minnie Riperton– Inside My Love 3:56
B7 Samuel L. Jackson, Robert Deniro* & Bridget Fonda– Just Ask Melanie
Voice Actor – Bridget Fonda, Robert Deniro*, Samuel L. Jackson
B8 Vampire Sound Inc.*– The Lions And The Cucumber 5:07
B9 Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods– Monte Carlo Nights 3:25

More From This Artist: Bill Withers Bloodstone Bobby Womack Bridget Fonda Brothers Johnson Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods Foxy Brown Johnny Cash Minnie Riperton Pam Grier Randy Crawford Robert Deniro Samuel L. Jackson The Delfonics The Grass Roots Vampire Sound Inc.

Shipping calculated at checkout.