New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Lorde - Solar Power [Limited Single 12” Marbled Orange Vinyl]


  • £31.37 ( )

Format: Indies Exclusive Vinyl - Limited Run. Single 12” Marbled Orange Vinyl
UPC: 00602438176540
CAT: 3817654
Release Date: Indie/Alternative, Pop
Genre: 20th August 2021


“The album is a celebration of the natural world, an attempt at immortalising the deep, transcendent feelings I have when I’m outdoors. In times of heartache, grief, deep love, or confusion, I look to the natural world for answers. I’ve learnt to breathe out, and tune in. This is what came through.”

1. The Path
2. Solar Power
3. California
4. Stoned in the Nail Salon
5. Fallen Fruit
6. Secrets From a Girl (Who's Seen It All)
7. The Man with An Axe
8. Dominoes
9. Big Star
10. Leader of a New Regime
11. Mood Ring
12. Oceanic Feeling

Shipping calculated at checkout.