New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

LITTLE MIX - Confetti

Sony BMG

  • £24.30 ( )
CATALOGUE NO.: 19439805321
RELEASE DATE 8th November 2020
Genres - Pop

Track Listing
01. Break Up Song
02. Holiday
03. Sweet Melody
04. Confetti
05. Happiness
06. Not A Pop Song
07. Nothing But My Feelings
08. Gloves Up
09. A Mess (Happy 4 U)
10. My Love Won't Let You Down
11. Rendezvous
12. If You Want My Love
13. Breathe

RCA Records release the sixth studio album from the worlds biggest girl group. Standard LP, standard CD plus a beautiful limited edition deluxe gatefold softpack CD with rainbow foil sleeve. Includes the massive hit single "Holiday" plus IG's "Not A Pop Song" and "Happiness". Plenty of TV promo activity around the current 'Little Mix - The Search' programme. Extensive TV ad campaign across all networks, through to Xmas. Lots more TV promo to be added, around release. Onlin/social media activity. Radio support with playlists on "Holiday" plus interviews and national ILR radio ad campaign. Ads, features, interviews, reviews and covers across all press outlets. 2021 nationwide stadium headline tour. Poster campaignand database mailout.
Shipping calculated at checkout.