New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Johnny Cash - & The RPO

Sony BMG

  • £16.56 ( )
CATALOGUE NO.: 19439804552
RELEASE DATE 13th Nov 2020
Genres - Classic

Track Listing
A1. Man In Black
A2. Galway Bay
A3. Girl From The North Country (Bob Dylan with Johnny Cash)
A4. I Came To Believe
A5. A Thing Called Love
A6. The Loving Gift (With June Carter Cash)
B1. I Walk The Line
B2. Father Along (With Duane Eddy)
B3. Flesh and Blood
B4. The Gambler
B5. Ring Of Fire
B6. Highway Man (The Highwaymen)

12 classic Johnny Cash performances reimagined via new symphonic arrangements recorded at Abbey Road Studios. "Johnny Cash And The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra" is the latest in a series of RPO albums showcasing classic recordings by timeless artists in sublime new musical settings. Recorded at the fabled Abbey Road Studio 2, the album is executive produced by John Carter Cash and produced by Nick Patrick with Don Reedman. Extensive marketing activity across all media outlets to Xmas including heavyweight TV ad campaign, online/social media activity and press ads/features.
Shipping calculated at checkout.