New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Jimi Hendrix, The Experience - The Jimi Hendrix Experience (8-LP Vinyl Box Set)

Sony BMG

  • £171.81 ( )
CATALOGUE NO.: 88697745541
RELEASE DATE: 27th Oct 2017
Genres - Rock

Track Listing
A1. Purple Haze
A2. Killing Floor (Live)
A3. Hey Joe (Live)
A4. Foxey Lady
A5. Highway Chile
B1. Hey Joe
B2. Title #3
B3. Third Stone From The Sun
B4. Here He Comes (Lover Man)
C1. If 6 Was 9
C2. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
C3. Rock Me Baby (Live)
C4. Like A Rolling Stone (Live)
D1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Live)
D2. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp (Live)
D3. Little Wing
D4. Little Miss Lover
D5. Taking Care Of No Business
E1. The Wind Cries Mary (Live)
E2. Catfish Blues (Live)
E3. Bold As Love
F1. Sweet Angel
F2. Fire (Live)
F3. Somewhere
F4. (Have You Ever Been To) Electric Ladyland
F5. Gypsy Eyes
F6. Room Full Of Mirrors
G1. Gloria
G2. It's Too Bad
H1. Stone Free
H2. Spanish Castle Magic
H3. Hear My Train A Comin'
I1. I Don't Live Today (Live)
I2. Room Full Of Mirrors
I3. Star Spangled Banner
J1. Little Wing (Live)
J2. Red House (Live)
K1. Purple Haze (Live)
K2. Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (Live)
K3. Izabella
L1. Message To Love
L2. Earth Blues
L3. Country Blues
M1. Freedom
M2. Astro Man
M3. Ezy Ryder
M4. Come Down Hard On Me
N1. Johnny B. Goode (Live)
N2. Lover Man
N3. Blue Suede Shoes (Live)
O1. Hey Baby / In From The Storm (Live)
O2. Cherokee Mist
P1. Night Flying Bird
P2. All Along The Watchtower (Live)
P3. In From The Storm (Live)
P4. Slow Blues
Shipping calculated at checkout.