New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Huerco S - For Those Of You Who Have Never (And Also Those Who Have) [Green Vinyl Repress]


  • £25

Cat: PRB018
Format: 2x12" GREEN VINYL & INSERT
Release Date: 25 Nov 21 (last copies)
Genre: Ambient, Experimental

A1. A Sea Of Love
A2. Lifeblood (Naïve Melody)
B1. Hear Me Out
B2. Kraanvogel
C1. On The Embankment
C2. Marked For Life
C3. Cubist Camouflage
D1. Promises of Fertility
D2. The Sacred Dance

Nine of the densest ambient and meditative music pieces since the dawn of music!! Sounds both extremely of this time, and of no time whatsoever. Monolithic and stark but extremely warm, intensely personal, and for every one in every which way. We are very happy to present to you "For Those Of You Who Have Never (And Also Those Who Have), an album by Huerco S.

More From This Artist: Huerco S

Shipping calculated at checkout.